Monday, September 25, 2017

Upcoming Events

26
Sep
2017
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

27
Sep
2017
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

28
Sep
2017
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States



30
Sep
2017
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

01
Oct
2017
Sunday, Oct 01, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States


04
Oct
2017
Wednesday, Oct 04, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

05
Oct
2017
Thursday, Oct 05, 2017 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States


08
Oct
2017
Sunday, Oct 08, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

10
Oct
2017
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

11
Oct
2017
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

12
Oct
2017
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

15
Oct
2017
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States


18
Oct
2017
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

19
Oct
2017
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

22
Oct
2017
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

Drinking Hours

  • Mon . . . . . . . . Closed
  • Tues - Wed . . . .12-10
  • Thurs  . . . . . . . 12-10
  • Fri - Sat  . . . . . .11-11
  • Sun . . . . . . . . . 11-8

 

Now on Tap ...

OK, so you're dying for just one Blue Eyed Blonde, and nothing else will do. Understandably....

There are times when you just have to have a pint of your favorite beer. You get to your favorite watering hole and they just tapped that last keg.

Well, look no further. Now we have made it easy with our Independent On Tap Today page. We will soon be updating this page every day so that you know what beers we are currently pouring.

How's that for technology!

Food Truck Hours

Tues . . . . 5-9 PM
Wed . . . . 5-9 PM
Thurs . . . 1-9 PM
Fri . . . . 1-10 PM
Sat . . . .12-10 PM
Sun . . . . 11-7 PM

Quick Calendar

Independent Brewing Company 2016