Friday, May 26, 2017

Upcoming Events

26
May
2017
Friday, May 26, 2017 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

27
May
2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

27
May
2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

28
May
2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States


30
May
2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

31
May
2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

01
Jun
2017
Thursday, Jun 01, 2017 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

02
Jun
2017
Friday, Jun 02, 2017 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

04
Jun
2017
Sunday, Jun 04, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

06
Jun
2017
Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

07
Jun
2017
Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

08
Jun
2017
Thursday, Jun 08, 2017 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

09
Jun
2017
Friday, Jun 09, 2017 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

11
Jun
2017
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

13
Jun
2017
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

14
Jun
2017
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

15
Jun
2017
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

16
Jun
2017
Friday, Jun 16, 2017 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

18
Jun
2017
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
North Main Street 418, Bel Air, Maryland, United States

Drinking Hours

  • Mon . . . . . . . . Closed
  • Tues - Wed . . . .12-10
  • Thurs  . . . . . . . 12-10
  • Fri - Sat  . . . . . .11-11
  • Sun . . . . . . . . . 11-8

 

Now on Tap ...

OK, so you're dying for just one Blue Eyed Blonde, and nothing else will do. Understandably....

There are times when you just have to have a pint of your favorite beer. You get to your favorite watering hole and they just tapped that last keg.

Well, look no further. Now we have made it easy with our Independent On Tap Today page. We will soon be updating this page every day so that you know what beers we are currently pouring.

How's that for technology!

Food Truck Hours

Tues . . . . 5-9 PM
Wed . . . . 5-9 PM
Thurs . . . 1-9 PM
Fri . . . . 1-10 PM
Sat . . . .12-10 PM
Sun . . . . 11-7 PM

Quick Calendar

Independent Brewing Company 2016